Monthly Overview

 

2019

May - 2019


 
 
Thu 2/5-19 - Mon 6/5-19
Latvia
Riga Tango Fiesta 2019
For the 9th time we look forward to old and new tango-friends coming on regular international festival May 2-6, 2019. This year we have workshops with fantastic couple Juan Martin Carrara and Stefania Colina (Uruguay) and many special guests with shows on night milongas! Registration is from January 14 till April 28 via www.rigatangofiesta.lv
 


 
 
Fri 3/5-19 - Sun 5/5-19
Spain
The tango event of the Mediterranean.

Un tango en Salou


The festival will be held in Salou, capital of Costa Dorada, where its climate, beaches, people and countless reasons have made it the perfect place.

Hope and... >>>
 


 
 
Sat 4/5-19 - Wed 8/5-19
Spain
COSTA BRAVA TANGO TRAINING CAMP
Stay from May 4th to 8th, 2019
Hôtel ****
with Denise et Thierry Guardiola
Denise is argentinian and Thierry français, together we offer you 5 days of Argentine Tango, discovery and relaxation on the Costa Brava...
 


 
Tue 14/5-19 - Mon 20/5-19
Greece
Spring 2019: 2nd Edition Thursday 16 May - Wednesday 22 May

We invite you to beautiful Sitia in Crete (Greece)... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 16/5-19
Italy
“Join us at the fascinating atmosphere of the Campania Felix”
A special event for tango lovers, join us for 4 days of pure tango salon: Classes and special workshops with some of the most famous maestros of Tango in the world.

Night Milongas with Live music, International Musicalizadores and Shows. Day milongas with Mozzarella... >>>
 


 
Thu 16/5-19 - Sun 19/5-19
Denmark
16th - 19th May 2019
Orquesta Romantica Milonguera
SoloTango... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 16/5-19 - Sun 19/5-19
Ukraine
TESOROMIO TANGO WEEKEND KYIV 16-19 MAY 2019
Dear tango friends!

We are happy to invite you to TESOROMIO TANGO WEEKEND
on the 16-19th of May 2019 (Kyiv, Ukraine)
Plan your... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 23/5-19, Mon 27/5-19
Turkey
3rd Caliente Tango Marathon Antalya
May 23-27 , 2019

FEEL THE SUN - TASTE THE SEA - EMBRACE TANGO!
Give yourself a wonderful gift in 2019!

An amazing vacation and a great marathon with 400 dancers from all over the world at... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 23/5-19 - Sun 26/5-19
Italy
Welcome to SPQR TANGO MARATHON ROMA
4th Edition
ALL IN ONE PLACE!!
Our main aim is give the opportunity to dancers from many countries to meet other dancers on a similar level of dancing and at the same time have e relaxing and pleasurable time together with good italian food in an familiar atmosphere. This is the reason because we... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 30/5-19 - Wed 5/6-19
France
CORSICA TANGO MEETING
CORSICA TANGO MEETING
Stay from 30 May to 5 June 2019
with Denise et Thierry Guardiola
Denise is portegna (argentine from Buenos Aires) and Thierry is french, together we offer 7 days of tango and relaxation on an island paradise....
 



New user





The page may be seen with Internet Explorer, but if you want to see it as it was intended, there is only one choice::