Monthly Overview

 

2017

September - 2017


 
Fri 1/9-17 - Sun 3/9-17
Germany
organised by Ozgur El Turquito & Ogun Ozkutlu
The Best of Maestros, DJs, and Orchestra
Great... >>>
 


 
 
Fri 1/9-17, Sun 3/9-17
Greece
A los Amigos TF 5
Everything you wished for in a festival!
Great artists, amazing djs, beautiful dancers from all over the world, great prices and all of that
in one of the most wonderful cities of Greece: RETHYMNO/CRETE.
www.a-los-amigos.com
 


2017

May - 2017


 
Thu 18/5-17, Fri 16/6-17, Fri 7/7-17, Fri 4/8-17, Fri's 18/8-17 - 26/8-17, Fri 1/9-17 - Sat 2/9-17
Spain
Se celebra el Ciclo Internacional de Tango "Desde Dos Orillas" organizado y dirigido por la cantante argentina Analía Bueti en la ciudad de Valencia (España) en su primera edición 2017 de mayo a septiembre.
Un encuentro entre grandes y consagrados artistas (cantantes, músicos, bailarines, pintores, escritores) todo ello desde una ciudad que cada vez tiene mayor cultura de tango.
Con una excelente organización, con una preparación minuciosa y cuidadosa se celebrará en un escenario principal y otros tantos escenarios secundarios para llevar a cabo el... >>>
 


2017

August - 2017


 
 
Sat's 26/8-17 - 2/9-17
Italy
Puglia. Hotel on the sea. 26th august - 2th september
in magic region
''7 days of tango, 7 nights of milongas''
- in Puglia
- Hotel**** on the sea
- 6 one and a half hour lessons ((for each course level: beginners / intermediate / advanced).
- Milongas aslo in a range of different towns and places(with our BusTango).
- Guided excursion to the Trulli (Alberobelllo - Hermitage Unesco)and old towns Polignano a mare and Locorotondo... >>>
 


2017

September - 2017


 
 
Sat 2/9-17 - Sat 9/9-17
Italy
Lessons/ Milonghe/ Sea/ Beach/ Hotel Airone 4*BB
2/9 September 2017 Portoferraio, Elba Island, Tuscany, Italy
Artist: GUSTAVO ROSAS & GISELA NATOLI
INFO. www.tangoelba.it
Mail: info@tangoelba.it
 


 
 
Thu 7/9-17 - Sun 10/9-17
Austria
Bregenz is gearing up for 4 days of shows, seminars, milongas, afternoon milongas, tango with inclusion of people with all different abilities , djs, live music and concerts.

Once again, hundreds of tangueros from varied parts of the world will arrive at Bregenz (after an unforgettable Punta del Este) to embrace tango.
 


 
 
Fri 8/9-17 - Sun 10/9-17
Spain
Explotango Cardona Rave Marathon
3 days full of tango in a special enviroment, the medival town called Cardona (90km from Barcelona)
*3 dancefloor
*4 internationals Djs
*more than 20hours for dancing!!!
*Meals... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 14/9-17 - Sun 17/9-17
Finland
World of Tango Festival is an international culture festival that takes place in the city of Tampere, Finland. The festival is held every year in September.Workshops and milongas are held this year during September 14-17.
Festival programme also includes dance... >>>
 


 
Fri 15/9-17 - Mon 18/9-17
Switzerland
Pully Tango Fe2tival
A welcoming and beautiful festival in Pully (Switzerland) by the Geneva lake.
4 days to enjoy the warmth of embraces from all over... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 21/9-17, Sun 24/9-17
Iceland
Every year Tango Club Reykjavik organizes a festival called
Tango on Ice. This year it will take place on September 21 – 24 in Iðnó by Tjörnin lake in the centre of Reykjavík.

Highly respected and admired tango dancers and teachers are always invited to participate and this year is no exception.

We are very happy that two brilliant tango couples, Maja Petrovic & Marko Miljevic and Bryndís Halldórsdóttir & Hany Hadaya, will be... >>>
 


 
 
Fri 22/9-17, Sun 24/9-17
Spain
Enjoy three days with pure Tango in the south of Spain, in Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz) the land of wine and horse, in the famous and emblematic Hotel Jerez & Spa.

An opportunity to know a wonderful environment, close to the beach and the mountains.

Milongas, workshops and shows with the best teachers and tango DJ's.
 


 
 
Fri 29/9-17, Tue 3/10-17
Germany
From 29.09. - 03.10.2017 we will celebrate the 3rd Margarita Tango Festival in the "Stadthalle Fürth" in Baviera/Germany - join us!!!
 


 
 
Sat 30/9-17, Mon 2/10-17
United States
3 days of outstanding classes, practicas, milongas, shows, food & wine tasting, shoes and clothes!
Hosted by Gustavo Naveira & Giselle Anne
Featuring: Mariano "Chicho" Frumboli & Juana Sepulveda, Federico Naveira & Sabrina Masso, Donato Juarez & Carolina del Rivero, Los Ocampos (Omar Ocampo & Monica Romero)
 



Nuevo usuario





Puedes ver la página con Internet explorere, pero es mucho mejor con Firefox!!!: