Monthly Overview

 

2017

December - 2017


 
 
Fri 1/12-17 - Sun 3/12-17
Spain
Alicante es una ciudad mágica por su clima mediterráneo cálido todo el año y su buena gente, ideal para disfrutar 3 días del tango y el mar.
Tendremos 3 Milongas en el Hotel Maya*** con Baile de Salón. Maestros, Talleres, Exhibiciones y Orquesta en directo.
Iremos informando.
Organiza La Magia del Baile, Oscar Del Vecchio y Nuria LLaona
DJ: Julio Tijero (Madrid) tango/ Oscar Del Vecchio (Tango y Ball Room)
 


2017

August - 2017


 
 
Sun's 6/8-17 - 13/8-17, Sun's 3/9-17 - 17/9-17, Sun's 1/10-17 - 5/11-17, Sun's 3/12-17 - 17/12-17, Sun's 7/1-18 - 25/3-18, Sun's 8/4-18 - 23/12-18, Sun's 6/1-19 - 24/2-19
Germany
Milonga SUR, every Sunday with very few exceptions - The best place for Tango dancing in Munich.
- Best dance floor
- Friendly people, locals, regional and international visitors
- Great atmosphere
- Free parking
- Nice bar area
- Open pre-milonga class, all levels

From time to... >>>
 


2018

December - 2017


 
Wed 27/12-17, Mon 1/1-18
Turkey
IV. SULTANS TANGO MARATHON AND FESTIVAL
IV. SULTANS TANGO MARATHON - FESTIVAL (www.sultanstango.com)
For the 4.rd time, we will have Sultanic Moments, in magnifiecient Istanbul with hundreds of Tango lovers coming... >>>
 


 
 
Thu 28/12-17 - Sun 31/12-17
Germany
28.12. Warm-up milonga (FREE for MilongaPass holders)

28. & 29.12. Classes with Melina Sedó & Detlef Engel – Click here for Workshop Program

29.12.-31.12. Munich New Year’s Tango Weekend 2017/2018
5 milongas,... >>>
 



New user





The page may be seen with Internet Explorer, but if you want to see it as it was intended, there is only one choice::